Lincoln Lubrication SA tel +27 (0)11 907 1192 fax +27 (0)11 869 9293fax sales@lincolnsa.com

SKF tel +27 (0)11 821 3500fax +27 (0)11 821 3501fax sales.za@skf.com

Management Team

Managing Director                                                                                        Harry Schmitz                                                                               
 
harry@lincolnsa.com
   
Admin and Finance Director Stefan Kruger
 
stefan@lincolnsa.com
   
Technical Manager William Van Rooyen
 
william@lincolnsa.com
   
National Dealer Manager Jan Backer
 
janb@lincolnsa.com
   
Sales Manager South Africa Dave Coates
 
dave@lincolnsa.com
   
Sales Manager Africa Danie Swart
 
danie@lincolnsa.com
   
Product Manager LFS Fire Supression Niel Terblanche
 
Niel@lincolnsa.com
   
Product Manager Tools and Equipment

Abdul Abdullah

 
abdul@Lincolnsa.com
   
Stores Manager

Owen Xaba

 
Owen@lincolnsa.com
   
Training Manager Merseta Accreditation

Michael Mohahabe

 
Michael@lincolnsa.com
   
Training Manager Staff and Customers training

Roy Grobler

 
roy@lincolnsa.com
   
Field Service and Workshop Manager

Lee Bismark

 
lee@lincolnsa.com
   
Health and Safety Manager

Firi Ismail

 
firi@lincolnsa.com