Lincoln Lubrication SA tel +27 (0)11 907 1192 fax +27 (0)11 869 9293fax sales@lincolnsa.com

SKF tel +27 (0)11 821 3500fax +27 (0)11 821 3501fax sales.za@skf.com

Management Team

Managing Director                                                                                        Harry Schmitz                                                                               
 
harry@lincolnsa.com
   
Admin and Finance Director Theasha Pillay
 
theasha@lincolnsa.com
   
Technical Manager William Van Rooyen
 
william@lincolnsa.com
   
National Dealer Manager Christian Murman
 
christian@lincolnsa.com
   
Sales Manager South Africa Dave Coates
 
dave@lincolnsa.com
   
Operations Manager Danie Swart
 
danie@lincolnsa.com
   
Stores Manager

Owen Xaba

 
Owen@lincolnsa.com
   
Health and Safety Manager

Firi Ismail

 
firi@lincolnsa.com

For more information about COVID-19 please visit: COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal