Lincoln Lubrication SA tel +27 (0)11 907 1192 fax +27 (0)11 869 9293fax sales@lincolnsa.com

SKF tel +27 (0)11 821 3500fax +27 (0)11 821 3501fax sales.za@skf.com

South African Distributors

 

Cape Town

 

   

Ultra-Flow ENG. Services

 
   
Tel: +27 (0) 21 551 7496
   
Contact: Arno Kutzer
   
Email: arno@ultra-flow.com
   
Physical Address:

Unit 15, Montaque Park

Stella Road

Montaque Gardens

Cape Town

   

Louberg Services

 
   

Tel:

+27 (0) 21 951 1060
   
Contact: Lionel Louw
   
Email: lionel@louberg.co.za
   

Physical Address:

Unti 9, Mega park

Bellville

Cape Town

   

Mpumalanga 

 
   

Industrial Fluid Solutions

 
   
Tel: +27 ( 0 ) 13 693 3777/6/5
   
Contact: Gustav Fourie
   
Email: gustav@ifsworld.co.za
   
Physical Address:

Eskom Park, Step up

Langenhoven Street

Witbank

Mpumalanga

   

East London

 
   

EL HYDRA-BAR

 
   
Tel: +27 (0) 43 743 6357
   
Contact: Barry Casteling
   
Email: barryelhb@mweb.co.za
   
Physical Adress:

18 Brill Street

East London

   

Port Elizabeth

 
   

Fincham Industrial

 
   
Tel: +27 (0) 41 453 2065
   
Contact: Dean Blunden
   
Email: dean@finchamindustrial.co.za
   
Physical Address:

18 Haupt Street

Sidwell

Port Elizabeth

   

MCL Industrial

 
   
Tel: +27 (0) 41 401 7600
   
Contact: Rodney McLagan
   
Email: mclrod@iafrica.com
   
Physical Address:

149 Haupt Road

Port Elizabeth

Limpopo

 
   

J M Johndre Plant

 
   
Tel: +27 (0) 15 781 1382
   
Contact: Johan Maritz
   
Email: johndre@yebo.co.za
   
Physical Address:

1 Republic Avenue

Phalaborwa

Limpopo

   

Gauteng

 
   

Petrol Mining

 
   
Tel: +27 (0) 11 038 4874
   
Contact: Andrew Mpubane
   
Email: andrew@petromining.co.za
   
Physical Address:

Unit 5, 9 Brons Crescent,

Business Park,

Olifantsfontein